Website logo Activity News | Faculty of Arts and Architecture

 Category : Activity News

The meeting of test field information and preparing the committee of V-NET test
Tuesday 12 February 2019

On January 17th, 2019. Tinnakorn Tatrakul Ph.D, RMUTL Phitsanulok Campus’s agents, was the leader of the meeting about V-TEST preparation and test field in Voc, Cert. 3, and High Voc. Cert. 2 2018. The presidents and directors of vocational education college from Pijit, Phitsanulok, Phetcahbun, Sukhothai joined this meeting to prepare the V-NET test. There were 15 test centers which are been responsible of RMUTL Phitsanulok Campus test center. The committee from each test center also joined this... >> Read more

Development project design and innovative thinking to the community.
Thursday 23 March 2017

Development project design thinking and innovation for the community in collaboration with Singapore Polytechnic and the Kanazawa Institute of Technology held between  17 - 30 March 2017 (thanks to an image from a FB: Oir Rmutl). >> Read more

RMUTL students was the champion of TPA Robo's Rapid Fire and received a trophy from Her Royal Highness Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn
Thursday 28 July 2016

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Numyoot Songthanapitak, the president of RMUTL congrated to Explosion 1 team from Mechanical Engineer’s students, Faculty of Engineering, RMUTL because they won the award of TPA Robo’s Rapid Fire Competition 2016 and received a trophy from Her Royal Highness Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn. This competition was held by Technology Promotion Association (Thailand-Japan) on 11th - 12th June, 2016 at Mcc Hall the Mall Bang Kapi, Bangkok.  The members of Explosion 1 team were from third-year... >> Read more

RMUTL and ECTI institute have been organizing ECTI –CON 2016
Thursday 30 June 2016

RMUTL was an organizer of 13th International Conference Electrical Engineering/Electronics, Computer, Telecommunications and Info... >> Read more

Count post : 1 - 4 All 4

ออกแบบและพัฒนาโดย สำนักวิทยบริการและเทคโนโลยีสารสนเทศ มหาวิทยาลัยเทคโนโลยีราชมงคลล้านนา